Skip to content

Stuff I like to talk about!

All occultists need to work on their ESP skills.

Magic happens in a unique state called gnosis.

Gnosis comes through meditation, but some achieve gnosis through other means like pain or mantras. First, you clear your mind. The state of gnosis has been described as a single point of consciousness in a sea of infinity.

There are four chakras that are used primarily in this study of magic:

1. The Third Eye.
2. The Manipura.
3. The Muladhara.
4. The Saharara.

So, the first step to all of this is reaching gnosis. Then you try and open your third eye while you are in the gnosis state.

  • Unlabelled


Leave A Reply